Log in to the Members Area

Enter your email address and password below.

Contact Helen on 0870 751 7523 if you haven't got a password.

Next Events

Birmingham Business Network

Wednesday 14th September

Macdonald Burlington Hotel 12 Noon - 2.00pm

Bolton and Bury Business Network

Tuesday 20th September

Red Hall

Chester Business Network

Thursday 15th September

The Double Tree by Hilton

Exeter Business Network

Wednesday 7th September

Dartington Hall 12 Noon - 2.00 pm

Hull Business Network

Wednesday 28th September

Beverley Tickton Grange

Lincoln Business Network

Wednesday 21st September

The Lincoln Hotel

Liverpool Business Network

Thursday 22nd September

Richmond Hotel, Hatton Garden, Liverpool. 11:45 -

London Central Business Network

Wednesday 21st September

DoubleTree by Hilton - West End 12.00 - 14.00

Manchester Business Network

Wednesday 31st August

The Lowry Hotel 12 Noon - 2.00 pm

Peterborough Business Network

Thursday 29th September

Kingsgate Conference Centre, 11.45am - 2.00pm

Central and East Lancashire Business Network

Thursday 15th September

Stanley House

South Herts Business Network

Wednesday 14th September

Moor Park Golf Club

South Manchester Business Network

Thursday 1st September

The Stanneylands Hotel, 11.45am - 2.00pm

South Humberside Business Network

Wednesday 7th September

Abby's Upstairs, Grimsby